Band members:

Patrik J Selleby

Currently in Bloodbound and Dawn Of Silence.

Ronny Milianowicz

As a long time songwriter and producer as well as drummer and arranger.
Ronny is also known for his apperance in bands as Sinergy, Saint Deamon and of course Dionysus.

Peter Huss

Currently in Shining. Huss toured with Sinergy in 1999, temporarily replacing Alexi Laiho.
He also played all the guitars on Issa’s debut album Sign of Angels (2010).

Jari Kainulainen

Jari is known by his membership in bands as Stratovarius,
Symfonia, Evergrey and his current  appearance in Masterplan.

Ragnar Widerberg

Currently in Witherscape.
Songwriter and composer.

Kaspar Dahlqvist (former member)

While eagerly searching for the treasure at Rainbow’s foot,
Kaspar also fingers a keyboard now and then as well as scribbles down distorted ramblings… Previously in Dionysus.